Jun 21, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Board of Regents

Richard A. Boehne, Chair
Nathan Smith, Vice Chair
Kara Williams, Secretary
Michael Baranowski, Regent
Daniel Myers, Regent
Cori Henderson, Regent
Ashley F. Himes, Regent
Ken Perry, Regent
Elizabeth Thompson, Regent
Andrá R. Ward, Regent
Brad Zapp, Regent

Office of the President

Ashish Vaidya, President
Bonita Brown, Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Shawn Rainey, Executive Director, Planning and Institutional Research
Tammy Knochelmann, Executive Assistant to the President and Executive Secretary to the Board of Regents
Tina Peeples, Assistant to VP/Chief Strategy Officer

Academic Affairs

Matt Cecil, Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs
Abdou Ndoye, Interim Vice Provost, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Samantha J. Langley-Turnbaugh, Vice Provost, Graduate Education, Research, and Outreach
Francois LeRoy, Executive Director, International Education Center
Jason Vest, Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs
Chad Ogle, Associate Provost, Administration
Valerie Hardcastle, Executive Director, Institute for Health Innovation

Administration and Finance

Jeremy Alltop, Vice President for Administration and Finance / Chief Financial Officer
Timothy Ferguson, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Andy Meeks, Director, Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
Lori Southwood, Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources
Syed Zaidi, Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management

Inclusive Excellence

Darryl Peal, Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer

Intercollegiate Athletics

Christina Roybal, Vice-President and Director of Athletics
Dan McIver, Deputy Director, Athletics
Debbie Kirch, Associate Director, Compliance and Student-Athlete Services/SWA
Chris Hafling, Associate Director, Operations and Event Management
Shannon Russell, Interim Director, Athletic Communications

Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Grant Garber, Vice President, Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Elizabeth Meiszer, Deputy General Counsel
Larry Meyer, Director, Financial and Operational Auditing

Student Affairs

Eddie J. Howard, Jr, Vice President, Student Affairs
Arnie Slaughter, Vice President, Student Affairs
John Gaffin, Chief of Police, University Police
Bob Alston, Director of Conduct, Rights and Advocacy/Assistant Dean of Students
Sarah Aikman, Director, Student Union
Cindy Knox, Director, Student Accessibility Services
Meg Hensley, Unit Director, Student Support Services

University Advancement

Eric C. Gentry, Vice President, University Advancement
Carmen Hickerson, Vice President, Economic Engagement and Government Relations
Roy Gifford, Assistant Vice President, University Marketing and Communications
Kelly Keene, Assistant Vice President, Leadership Gifts
Erica Bolenbaugh, Senior Director, Advancement Services
Amy Arbino Wylie, Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
Krista Wiseman-Moore, Director, Special Events